Our Staff | Iowa Concrete
Team

The Team

Corporate Office Swisher, IA

Troy Zaruba

Troy Zaruba

Mike Accola

Mike Accola

Scott Pennebaker

Scott Pennebaker

Project Manager

 scott@iaconcrete.com
Dustin Mauck

Dustin Mauck

Safety Director

 dustin@iaconcrete.com
Eric Vance

Eric Vance

Jeremy Harper

Jeremy Harper

Accounting Dept

 jeremy@iaconcrete.com
Jenna Dains

Jenna Dains

Office Administrator

 jenna@iaconcrete.com

Branch Office New Franken, WI

Todd Kollross

Todd Kollross

Vice President of GC Operations

 todd@iaconcrete.com
Dean Dequaine

Dean Dequaine

Director of Design Build Services

 dean@iaconcrete.com
Jenny Soquet

Jenny Soquet

Project Coordinator

 jenny@iaconcrete.com
Cheryl Zegers

Cheryl Zegers

Project Planner

 cheryl@iaconcrete.com
Bill Aubrey

Bill Aubrey

Director Of Architectural Services

 billa@iaconcrete.com