Iowa Concrete | Building Concrete Relationships

Iowa Concrete, based out of Swisher, has over 50 years of experience in the industry, specializing in general contracting and concrete construction. We pride ourselves in our craftsmanship and our valuable team of employees

SEE Our Work  Start a Project 

Services

Commercial General Contracting

COMMERCIAL CONCRETE FLATWORK

CONCRETE FOUNDATIONS

Start a Project 

Projects

The Team

Troy Zaruba

troyz@iaconcrete.com

Owner

Mike Accola

mike@iaconcrete.com

Owner

Todd Kollross

todd@iaconcrete.com

Vice President of GC Operations

Dean Dequaine

dean@iaconcrete.com

Director of Design Build Services

Scott Pennebaker

scott@iaconcrete.com

Project Manager

Rich Schneider

rich@iaconcrete.com

Project Manager

Dustin Mauck

dustin@iaconcrete.com

Safety Director

Eric Vance

eric@iaconcrete.com

Accountant

Jeremy Harper

jeremy@iaconcrete.com

Accounting Dept

Jenny Soquet

jenny@iaconcrete.com

Project Coordinator

Cheryl Zegers

cheryl@iaconcrete.com

Project Planner

Jenna Dains

jenna@iaconcrete.com

Office Administrator

Bill Baker

bill@iaconcrete.com

Superintendent

Colt Slater

colt@iaconcrete.com

Superintendent

Dave Yonke

dave@iaconcrete.com

Superintendent

Dean Viktora

deanv@iaconcrete.com

Superintendent

Jason Koenig

jason@iaconcrete.com

Superintendent

Logan Viktora

logan@iaconcrete.com

Superintendent

Nathan Jones

nathan@iaconcrete.com

Superintendent

Nick Slaga

nick@iaconcrete.com

Superintendent

Terry Zaruba

terry@iaconcrete.com

Superintendent

Tim Vosberg

tim@iaconcrete.com

Concrete Superintendent

Tom Willich

tom@iaconcrete.com

Superintendent

Zac Ballstaedt

zac@iaconcrete.com

Concrete Superintendent